2019

FEBRUARY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
MARCH
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
APRIL
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
MAY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
JUNE
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
JULY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
AUGUST
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
SEPTEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
OCTOBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
NOVEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
DECEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar

2019

Tuesday, March 12 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Davis Home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, April 9 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Davis Home, 1344 Chestnut

Saturday, April 13 - AOTB Regular General Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane
Agenda: We will be taking nominations for those Officers and Board of Directors positions that are open for election in June.

Tuesday, May 14 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Davis Home, 1344 Chestnut

Tuesday, June 11 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Davis Home, 1344 Chestnut

Saturday, June 15 - AOTB Regular General Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane
Agenda: Elections

Tuesday, July 9 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD

Tuesday, August 13 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD

Tuesday, September 10 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD

Tuesday, October 8 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD

New Date
Saturday, October 12 - AOTB Regular General Membership Meeting

Time & Location TBD
Agenda: FY2021 Budget Input & Election of Nomination Committee

Tuesday, November 12 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD

Saturday, December 7 - AOTB Regular General Membership Meeting
Time & Location TBD
Agenda: Vote on FY2021 Budgets

Tuesday, December 10 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Location TBD