2020

FEBRUARY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
MARCH
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
APRIL
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
MAY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
JUNE
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
JULY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
AUGUST
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
SEPTEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
OCTOBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
NOVEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
DECEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

CALENDAR

2020

Wednesday, February 26 - Dinner with Your Neighbors
5:30 - 8:30 p.m., Double T Diner, 12 Defense Street (intersection of Solomons Island Road & West Street)
This is our first dinner at the diner! We will be in a private room and the menu is extensive. Breakfast is served all day and there is everything from burgers to Greek specialties to steak and salads. The desserts are too many to name and cocktails are available. Please RSVP to Margaret Delia as soon as you can with the number in your party.

Tuesday, March 10 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Saturday, April 4 - AOTB Regular Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane

Tuesday, April 14 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, May 12 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, June 9 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Saturday, June 13 - AOTB Regular Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane

Tuesday, July 14 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, August 11 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, September 8 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, October 13 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Thursday, October 22 - AOTB General Membership Meeting
7 p.m., Location: TBD
Purpose: Budget Input (1) Explanation of Budgeting Process (2) Opportunity for Community Budget Input

Tuesday, November 10 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Saturday, December 5 - AOTB General Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Location: TBD
Budget Vote: voting on annual budgets for Special Community Benefit District and Shore Erosion Control District.

Tuesday, December 8 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.