2020

MARCH
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
APRIL
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
MAY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
JUNE
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
JULY
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
AUGUST
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
SEPTEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
OCTOBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
NOVEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
DECEMBER
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

CALENDAR

2020

Saturday, April 4 - AOTB Regular Membership Meeting POSTPONED - The new date for this meeting will be announced soon.
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane
Slate of candidates for office announced & nominations from the floor accepted.

Monday, April 6 - Dinner with Your Neighbors
CANCELED
5:30 - 8:30 p.m., Sammy’s Italian Pizza Kitchen, 1007 Bay Ridge Ave., Annapolis
Please RSVP to Margaret Delia as soon as you can with the number in your party.

Tuesday, April 14 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Cook Residence, 3403 Saratoga Ave.

Wednesday, May 6, Dinner with Your Neighbors
5:30 - 8:30 p.m., Mi Lindo Cancun Grill, 2134 Forest Drive, Annapolis
Please RSVP to Margaret Delia as soon as you can with the number in your party.

Tuesday, May 12 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Monday, June 8 - Dinner with Your Neighbors
5:30 - 8:30 p.m., Julep Southern Kitchen & Bar, 2207 Forest Drive, Annapolis
Please RSVP to Margaret Delia as soon as you can with the number in your party.

Tuesday, June 9 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Saturday, June 13 - AOTB Regular Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Room 1, Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane

Tuesday, July 14 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, August 11 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, September 8 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Tuesday, October 13 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Thursday, October 22 - AOTB General Membership Meeting
7 p.m., Location: TBD
Purpose: Budget Input (1) Explanation of Budgeting Process (2) Opportunity for Community Budget Input

Tuesday, November 10 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.

Saturday, December 5 - AOTB General Membership Meeting
10 a.m., Location: TBD
Budget Vote: voting on annual budgets for Special Community Benefit District and Shore Erosion Control District.

Tuesday, December 8 - AOTB Board Meeting
7 p.m., Delia Residence, 1375 Walnut Ave.