Property Owners Association of Arundel-on-the-Bay - Leadership - Effective July 11, 2017

Board Members

Officers

Lori Strum, Board Chair**
3515 Newport Avenue
410-263-9394
Baystrum@aol.com

Aris T. Allen, Jr.*
3505 Saratoga Avenue 
240-355-7104
atallenjr@aol.com  

Pam Bennett**
3414 Newport Avenue
H 410-263-5030
C 443-535-3802
pamela.bennett@live.com

David J. Delia**
1375 Walnut Avenue
H 410-268-8622 
C 443-534-7229 
ddelia@comcast.net

Alan E. Hinman*
3531 Cohasset Avenue
H 410-990-0258
C 443-994-0258
parrotbar@msn.com

Dick Peyton*
3528 Newport Avenue
240-423-4715
rpeyton@thematworks.com

Neil Rubin*
3504 Newport Avenue
410-268-7821
Nrubin99@gmail.com

President
Dawn Davis**
1344 Chestnut Avenue
410-571-5353
davisonthebay@gmail.com

Vice President
Donna Watts-Lamont**
3510 Cohasset Avenue
H 410-268-4130
C 410-971-9306
wattslamont@verizon.net

Treasurer
Roxanne Veal*
3500 Newport Avenue
H 410-268-7220
jvsweetpea@aol.com

Secretary
VACANT

 

 

Chairs of Standing Committees

Landscaping and Property Maintenance, Website Coordination
David J. Delia
1375 Walnut Avenue
H 410-268-8622 
C 443-534-7229 
ddelia@comcast.net

PIER Editor
Tim Hamilton
1330 Walnut Avenue
H 410 280-9439
timhamilton47@mac.com

Planning, Development and Community Services,
Capital Improvements
Alan E. Hinman
3531 Cohasset Avenue
H 410-990-0258
parrotbar@msn.com

Security
Mike Adams
1328 Magnolia Avenue
H 410-280-3003
C 443-610-9952
wmadams1328@verizon.net

Traffic Safety
Mike Lord
3510 Rockway Avenue
H 410-280-5641
C 410-991-9144
mikelord75@yahoo.com

Beach Reservations
Roxanne Veal
3500 Newport Avenue
H 410-268-7220
jvsweetpea@aol.com

Special Fundraising
Margaret Delia
H 410-268-8622
C 443-534-7230
omdelia@comcast.net

Hospitality and Recreation; History Project
Marc L. Apter
1292 Magnolia Avenue
C 301-904-3690
marca1030@gmail.com

Membership Directory
Sheri Reno
1349 Sycamore Avenue
C 443-994-5386
sherireno@verizon.net

Pier and Boat Ramp
Aris T. Allen, Jr.
3505 Saratoga Avenue
240-355-7104
atallenjr@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Philip Allen
3463 Rockway Avenue
410-626-2068
pallen@frostburg.edu

Nominations and Elections
Donna Watts-Lamont
3510 Cohasset Avenue
H 410-268-4130
C 410-971-9306
wattslamont@verizon.net

*Term Expires 2018           **Term Expires 2019

duties of the committees

printer friendly version